Privacy  
CanEquity Mortgage Canada
Canadian mortgage rates,
mortgage calculator & news.

Canadian Mortgage News

July 2006 National News Archive

 

Related Links:
National Archive
2006 Archive
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006


CanEquity Mortgage News RSS 2.0 Feed

CanEquity Mortgage News Atom Feed

About RSS and Atom Feeds

Portable Document Format Printable Version Page d'accueil franšais

Bank of Canada releases 2007 schedule of dates for its policy interest rate announcements

OTTAWA, Ontario, July 27, 2006 — The Bank of Canada today released its 2007 schedule of eight dates for announcing decisions on its key policy interest rate, and confirmed the announcement dates for the remainder of this year.

The announcement dates from September 2006 through December 2007 are:

Wednesday, 6 September 2006
Tuesday, 17 October 2006
Tuesday, 5 December 2006
Tuesday, 16 January 2007
Tuesday, 6 March 2007
Tuesday, 24 April 2007
Tuesday, 29 May 2007
Tuesday, 10 July 2007
Wednesday, 5 September 2007
Tuesday, 16 October 2007
Tuesday, 4 December 2007

All announcements will continue to be made at 9 a.m. (ET).

News source: Bank of Canada

 

Top of page